top of page

College progression day


27/6/19

College progression day was really helpful in giving me a chance to speak to different univeristies about their courses and work out my direction. I went to one talk by Northumbria university about studying marketing and business. I found it so interesting and it really helped me realise what kind of courses and modules I was interested in. After the talk, I went and spoken to the woman who was head of that subject at Northumbria about what requirements were needed for the course and what would best suit me. After this, I went and spoke to all the other unis about their courses in similar subject areas and compared them all. It was areally good starting point for exploring my university options.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page